PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Another walk. I might be picking up some momentum here. Didn't go as far this time, just stayed in my comfort zone. It wasn't that hot, and not sunny at all which is actually my preferred environment. I prefer the softer light it brings too. 

For the first time in a long time, I felt genuinely enthused about my photography. It's been a bit up and down this week, but nothing like as bad as it has been previously. The downs are very definitely being rewarded with ups. The ideas that I'm getting, feel more often like they have some weight behind them. Maybe even enough to get made. That's a massive step.

I think, if the taper doesn't work, in the end, then at least I could function fairly well at this level, I want more though. :)

If you're wondering what the heck I'm on about,  I've been keeping a diary of my progress in weaning myself off a particularly difficult pain management med. which blocked my creativity almost entirely. Click the #pxctaper tag below to see the entries. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.