PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Cute little pest

I know I have to kill them. They kill my plants. But damn it, through a macro lens, they look so cuuuute. 

Maybe it's just me...

LR/ON1 PHOTO 10


It's late, but the PC is all set up now. All 87000 images transferred. I'm going to have to be ruthless about that lot. I could probably ditch a sizeable proportion of them. 


Anyway. The PC deals with it all lightning fast. Which is the first time I've ever had that happen. Considering cancelling my Adobe CC sub and just stumping up for a full fat version of Lightroom just so that the constant progress doesn't render this PC obsolete by next month.


Possibly be able to get out somewhere more interesting tomorrow, now that the techie stuff is nearly done and dusted. I've had serious cabin fever this week, waiting in for things to arrive and then getting it all set up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.