BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

White Rose (of Yorkshire) .....

.... my much-loved home county!

This is from the same bunch (bouquet?) as the one I blipped a couple of days ago - they have opened up beautifully.

I set up my trusty dining room table stuff studio, popped this one into a vase on its own with some gypsophila (Baby's Breath I think it's called in the US & Canada) and 'shuttered' away using the pop-up flash and my old standby, a tiny LED torch ........ slight sharpen, crop and a vignette applied (wouldn't be SOOC then, much as I would like to say it is!!!! lol).

I think I will include this photo in the "choosers" for Lisa & Stuart after I have taken the wedding pictures - what do you think? Is it romantic enough? Honest opinions please.



NIKON D90 : f/1.8 : 1/40" : 50mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.