Flowers

This is the second day in a week that I have done some digging and planting in the garden.  Not bad for a non-gardener like me.  However, I can appreciate that a little regular work in the garden is worthwhile if you get rewarded with lovely flowers like this.

Strange weather over the last couple of days - bright sunshine, then heavy rain, then sunshine again.  Today has generally been dull, but with the sun shining occasionally and then a brief attempt at a shower.  Quite unpredictable.

I have at last completed the rebuild on my computer:  the last few files are now being copied back on to one of the drives, all the software is installed, and most things are now configured the way I like them.  A slow painful process, but I am there now, and I have caught up with my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.