Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Where To Next?

Thanks for the stars and hearts on yesterday's owl.  I'm still not getting them in my notification feed properly but want you to know how much I appreciate  your kindness.

Black becomes him.

It was a hot, lazy day.  I slept to a disgustingly late hour and am not ashamed to say so!  After a very stressful week, this weekend was a time for rest and rejuvenation.  This evening will be a time to clean the kitchen I have messed up during my rejuvenation period.  In the meantime, I'm going to check Netflix for something interesting to watch.  I have been binging on Grace and Frankie, Death in Paradise and The Doctor Blake Mysteries.  A friend told me how far ahead she is on Dr. Blake and keeps dropping annoying hints as to what happens in future episodes, so I need to catch up quickly.  I hate spoilers!!!

My thoughts are with my friends in London and around the UK for the recent spate of terrorism.  And my apologies to you (and your Mayor) for the asshole who is our president. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.