Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Pretty car.  Like me, the guys just had to stop and admire.

Thank you all so much for the blip love and kindness.  It means a lot.  I'm a mess and will be for a while but I am working on getting my shit together and taking photographs along the way - this habit is useful, brings a brief bit of normal and focus.  And I am so glad I documented Doyle so much, it's brought me comfort looking at some of the photographs I've taken of her over the years - wow, what a character she was.  Doyle's brother Naboo is doing ok; eating, playing, loving, we are being present for him and hoping he is not grieving his little sister too much.  He woke me at 6 a.m. purring and patting my face with his paw to get me up and feed him breakfast as usual...  Naboo is showing me the way forward, of course.

The London attacks were an added distress - all family and friends there are fine as far as I know. I know this is not true for everyone.  And coming on the heels of Manchester, and the violence in Portland...  my heart is so heavy.


If someone can tell me what this car is I'd be glad to know, it said Grand Prix on the back.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.