59

I am trying to upload a photo I took at the soccer last week but the computer has Sussed me out...I haven't tried to upload a pic taken on the wrong day before. I know it's wrong but I wanted to share this blip of a little boy called Tommy who was really good in the under 6 soccer team. He was wearing my name "59".

Dollykgray is hosting mono Monday and the theme is about how we got our blip name. I was almost turning 60 when I joined and thought I would like to be 59 for ever. Simple!

Today is our 41st wedding anniversary. We went out for lunch and ate so much neither of us wants any dinner. I had a salad with baby spinach, baked sweet potato, halami cheese, walnuts, Apple and chicken with a balsamic dressing. Yumm. Then I had a piece of New York Cheesecake with mascarpone which I couldn't finish. It was really good but I was so full....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.