Getting Around ......

 .........  sadly not me in this (I would love to own one) but it is British-made and it is a runner - yay!!

This is a replica vehicle made The Asquith Motor Company (other vehicle manufacturers are available) and can be seen at a local nursery in Lincolnshire. (I have deleted their name from the side!).

Having an old butcher/bakers bike (known, where I come from, as a "treader") on the top means I get two modes of transport in one!

Thanks so much to the BlipCommunity for this interesting challenge.

Now the rain is bucketing down, it's VERY windy and more like late Autumn than June.

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday for me and Shelley and our cake ......... :o))

~ Anni ~

Oooops - I'm back five minutes later - forgot the BB Hearts and HMs:

FLOWERFRIDAY2

BikerBear Hearts for:

IsleMum

DawnP

sk

KTS

Miranda1008


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Cherryflapjack

Naturelover

gordo

Kersko

lisabet


116 entries for the Challenge - thank you all so much.

FlowerFriday9 this week  :o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.