Pratting About!

Last night Minstrel decided to go up on top of the door into the back room (Allegedly the dining room, but more accurately, the computer/TV room!) He often goes up there, but this time, when he jumped down onto the computer desk, he knocked my camera onto the floor.

I had to take photos to check that it was OK, and despite the strange look of this shot (After midnight, so it's "today"!) it fortunately is! Otherwise a certain feline's cat-toys were going on Ebay, and it would be budget cat-food until I had a new camera!

This shot also shows how bloody cold it was last night - I had to fish my winter socks out again! It looks weird because I've pratted about with it, and also because, as I was taking it, Jae waved his hand in front of the lens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.