June Photo a day Challenge - 6 Dot

I struggled with today's word 'dot'. I wonder what other followers have done. I cheated but as Dot from Eastenders is played by JUNE Brown, I am allowing it! - That is what I intended, however it was removed as in breach of rules so hoping a dot in the sky counts instead!

Review at Megan's school today. She could have done better the last few weeks in my opinion, but definitely is showing some signs of improvement. Fingers crossed she can do it!

New problem brought to me today, a first. We have a school coming in a few weeks with a child who is allergic to ultra violet. The lady who came to do a pre visit also brought a machine to measure the levels of uv in the education room. Zero so he will be able to take part without his cover all suit as long as we don't open windows or doors! Here's hoping for a cool day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.