June Photo a day Challenge -7 Water

Yesterday's was a difficult subject for me, this of course was easy. Despite that I only snapped this one photo during another busy day, with walk to school awards in the morning, admin and meetings in the afternoon.

The whole day was marred by an email my son forwarded to me from Megan's school. Day One of the PSP and Report programme and she has failed. I now can't even talk to her to talk it through and see if I can work out what is going on because punishment involves the confiscation of her phone.

On top of all that when they all got home they discovered the cat, clearly in a bad way from either a dog attack or knocked down by a car and now touch and go overnight at a vet hospital. They are not having a good time lately.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.