Alium

over the flowering, but still pretty :)

Exhausted after a very busy day!  My poor Manager was involved in an accident from behind this morning and her car is apparently a right off :(  That meant we were down in numbers, but others came from another office to help :)  Its all team work!  Love my job atm.....

Glad to be home and in pjs again though!

Thank you for all your lovely comments on yesterday's 'horrible day'!

And thinking of poorly Little Ted and Isle Mum Xxx

Tomorrow is the funeral of my beloved Uncle, so it will be a very long day for me and I'm uncertain as to whether I will 'blip' on the day, I'll see how I feel when I get in....  I will be taking as little as possible (only my kindle paperwhite to read), so apologies for lack of commenting too....


Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.