Wild Wednesday - intruder!

Hello blippers, I thought it was time that I blipped again. Swannie was off today, the sun was out, so I thought I would do some posing for her in the back garden. I was balancing on the back fence when I looked down and saw an intruder! I have put a picture of him in extras and I thought that my photo would qualify for Wild Wednesday but I wasn't just wild, I was livid! How dare he come brazenly strolling into my garden? You should see how far I can puff my tail up, it's just a pity Swannie didn't get it in the photo - it was huge.

After a few carefully chosen words from me he did a u-turn quicker than Theresa May in a wheat field and scampered out the back gate. I can be quite fierce, you know! Lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.