Abstract Thursday: Hope

You may not be able to see it, but I can assure you that's a brief glimpse of an angel exiting my image! You can't see it? :) The pointy triangular bit is the edge of his robe! 

I started by photographing the whole angel and then moved the camera about a bit to see what I could get. And then I cropped it, so there's not much angel left. But he was there and the thought of angels watching over us and protecting us instills a sense of hope for good and safe outcomes!

It's so good to be home that I've just been pottering around the house today and haven't been further than the dustbin. I'll have to go out at some point though to cast my vote.....

Thank you all so much for the welcome home comments! Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.