Was out and in the Botanics

Today was finally weather! Sun and lovely warm with 16 degrees :)
I had a busy morning and afternoon, but went out for a walk in the evening.
I noticed that I had not been to the botanical garden for a long time and was missing all that going on there! 
So I had a lovely stroll and admired all what was had grown since I was last there. Really a shame that I may have missed spring.

I still had work to do when I was back home. Neil was late as they were going to the Pub after wok and I had a late dinner, because I could not decide what I should eat ....


I loved this yellow flower, I should know how its called but I cannot remember. It does look like a buttercup variety .... someone may correct me.
The extra is one of my favourite areas of the Botanics, the kitchen garden.
I would love to have this in my back yard .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.