ONE OF MY GERANIUMS

I brought my geraniums that stood poorly in the windowsill in The Hague to our home here. Living outside made them bloom, and I love to look at them, from the balcony or leaving the house.
It is my entry for the Flower Friday Challenge. Thanks to BikerBear who marvellously does the hosting, week after week.

In the morning the weather was nice, but after lunch while we were planning our walk, it started to pour.
So we decided for a long nap.
My extra shows a ladybird, no it happened to be two ladybirds doing what nature has assigned them to do.In this photo I can't show it .  I got my extension tubes to get a closer look, but I could not get them sharp, without a tripod. Who knows if I will discover them tomorrow again.

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag will be #SilS36 or #SillySaturday36. Looking forward for the images you are coming up with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.