Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

North Norfolk Railway

The end of our week in Norfolk which we have really enjoyed. I knew there was a Diesel Gala at the North Norfolk Railway this weekend and whilst I much prefer to see steam trains I thought it might be good for a Blip so we called there before driving home. I wasn't disappointed; this Class 20 No 20142 (or English Electric Type 1 as they used to call them when I was a lad) was looking rather resplendent in a very clean and polished London Transport livery.

Now home and back to the world of wi-fi. Many thanks for all the comments etc. on my Blips this week. Sorry I've not done much else on Blip but it turned out to be a wise decision as I ran out of mobile data just after uploading my Blip yesterday! I shall catch up over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.