Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Hertfordshire

Interesting night. Goodness only knows where this country is heading, but I headed out for a ride after three hours sleep. Other than getting wet twice, it was quite a nice ride. I had a massage afterwards which was nice in a kind of uncomfortable way.

Will came home with a Headteacher's Award Certificate. Apparently he got it for doing some Yr 5 maths correctly! I will investigate further because I couldn't follow his explanation of what it was that he did. But it must have been good because those certificates are hard to come by!

School fair tomorrow. C is dancing (school country dance festival dance then with her ballet school she's doing the grade 4 medal dance and then with the Youth Company, three dances from Don Quixote) so have to remember two costumes and accessories plus my stuff etc best get to bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.