Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

49...

OK, so Phil and I made it downtown in Roanoke to walk around - we both had a long day. Productive meetings, but just so long. We were both exhausted.

We had a great dinner...Awful
Arthur's
Seafood Company.
We decided to walk around after dinner to find a place to catch the game...I was snapping a few pics...loved the buildings, they had such character to them.

I was just going through some of them and came across this image - um, I don't believe in ghosts, but yeah, what the heck is that blue thing floating around in the shot?!! I didnt notice it when I took the picture...I was just trying to capture the window. And the other shots are fine. There has to be a logical explanation...

Found a sports bar to watch the game at...ran into a bunch of guys from the office...ended up driving 2 home because they got a little too tipsy. Yup, not even talking about the game...it was horrible. Got back to the hotel and passed out cold...so sleepy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.