Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Vivid Part 3

Well actually, I didn't really have a wander around tonight but just stopped at Mrs Macquarie's chair to take this shot on my way home from dinner with friends. 

It's been a busy day doing some therapy dog administrative stuff in the morning washed down by a coffee in one of my favourite cafes, a visit to my Aunt to give her some potting mix and then down to Sydney.  It's been raining more or less most of today too but funnily enough not when this shot was taken at 10.45pm.  An hour later it is raining again.

My dongle thingy is not working either and this is through the phone so I am not sure whether I will post again tomorrow or wait until I get home late Monday.  Either way, have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.