Early Morning

I was awake by 5am this morning when I was stirred into action by cramp in my right calf.  Earlier in the night I'd been troubled by the same problem in my left calf, so I'm really not sure what the problem was.  Consequently I needed to close my eyes for a couple of hours this afternoon.

I was surprised to see the moon in this position over the hillside, not something I'm used to seeing, so I thought for once I'd have an early morning Blip.

I've managed some gardening in between (there really is so much weeding and tidying still to do).

Oh and I've rescued my big easel from the shed and made a start on screwing the bits together.  I want to work on some large drawings based on the sketches I did while we were in Umbria and I'll need the support for my drawing board.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.