middle of nowhere

By nipponnay

oishii desu ne

Another lazy day for me today. Back in work tomorrow so making the most of having nothing to do.

Today I played on a rubbish game on my DS - Mystery/Touch Detective. It's woeful. It may be ok for a kid, but not for a 25 year old. More fool me.

I also started a jigsaw I got for christmas from my parents. I like doing jigsaws from time to time, but my favourite is the Wasgij series. The picture on the front of the box is your clue, and the jigsaw is what they are seeing. They are always pretty humorous. I'll probably blip it at some point, but I've just started so there isn't much to it just yet!

My boyfriend and I went to our favourite restaurant for tea, desperately clinging on to the last of our holidays. It's a yakitori restaurant, and we go there so much we have our own chopsticks! (having your own apparently helps the environment because Japan use about 25 billion sets of disposable chopsticks a year!!!)

My blip is the little pot you put your yakitori sticks in once you've eaten your food. He's a lovely little friendly guy, isn't he! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.