An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Thick as...

each other thieves!

I have spent most of the day lying in a darkened room recovering from the madness of yesterday writing lists and trying to make some final decoration decisions that will hopefully see the internal work complete.  The only fly in the ointment is our usual decorator is two men down and won't able to do the work for a good number of weeks, so we have to decide if we want to wait, or go with someone else.

Alan was full of the joys this morning when we talked about yesterday's visit from LeeAnne, Paula and Withers.  See extras for the reaction I got when I asked him if they should come again next week.  Honestly, I thought my boy would be a bit more discerning with the company he keeps.

And then this evening, him and that Withers woman were WhatsApping each other.  Looks like she's infected him with her unique brand of craziness!   He's beyond hope I fear.

Oh well, if you can't beat them, join them!  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.