Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Happy Days!

Happy Days! I saw the name on the rose and I didn't photograph anything else! I've had happy days with #2 Daughter and her partner visiting us. I've had happy day being back up with them in Edinburgh and I was having another happy day here at Dobbies Garden Centre in Livingston.

It was lovely to have a mini Blipmeet with Kaybee and SWMBO. I've met them before, but so many times I have MISSED meeting them, like in the Carlisle Dobbies two weeks ago. This time we arranged a day, time and place. We all found the same garden centre, we all arrived on the same day, we all arrived at the same time. What was more, we recognised each other!

The only thing that wasn't happy was our delay on the way home due to a road death near Lockerbie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.