sarah1708

By sarah1708

Taking a break

Today I planted some Mimosa pudica seeds, which will hopefully grow into wonderful plants which are sensitive to touch. They are meant to be very slow growers but hopefully the sunny and warm Cambridge weather will help them along. 

On a different note and after a quite a bit of thought, I have decided to take a bit of a break from blipfoto. Although I haven't mentioned it before, I'm struggling with my mental health at the moment and I'm finding it difficult to motivate myself to keep up with blips. I'm not sure if I will post now and again, or stop all posting for a while, so I'll just have to wait and see what I feel like doing. I do 100% expect to come back soon and start regularly blipping again - I just need a bit of time first to feel like myself again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.