The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Something went wrong

I think everything went wrong today. The terrible fire in North Kensington, in which lives were lost.
The collapse of a group outing to Tyntesfield House tomorrow. At this rate, there will be just two of us!

The realisation that I haven't been opening certain letters for several months, and they've been piling up on my desk. Do I actually need to Seek Help, or am I just low because I am.not well?

Some card buying customers got really shirty because their bank had charged them extra for paying by credit card at my stall. They accused me of being non-transparent, and said that they have badmouthed me on Facebook groups.
All for £3. I've had to change my provider of such services. I only bought the equipment in November! I've refunded the amount they paid me, so they got a good deal there! I cannot have my reputation ruined over a measly £3. I am hardly an international businesswoman with factories in China, though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.