Marsupium Photography

By magi

in/out

I escaped to lunch time monster game of Carcassonne to meet MisterFTTheThirdManBillBoard  and Cigs to do some wandering around to see what can be found and to do a spot of Cigs hunting. We were quite successful. I also used the opportunity to zoom to the other end of town down Leith Walk to get my camera sensor cleaned. It was apparently very dusty (not surprised). Bonus half price and there-and-then service. Happy now and finally I won't have to deal with the dust spots on my pictures which I mostly ignored unless they were very obvious. I should probably go more regularly. Ride back up Easter Road, over Abbey Mount, down past the Parliament and up Queen's Drive. I feel like I did my exercise for today.

The picture is of the stairs in New College which houses the University's School of Divinity. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.