Paris, France

Well, that’s Wednesday gone.

It was much more leisurely than Monday and Tuesday, but at times I did have to force myself to let it be that way.

After dinner I realised (again) that I hadn’t been out except to hang out the laundry. I needed to fill up the car with diesel, so I that was it. I added on a stroll by the water at Pettycur Bay. It’s a lovely calm and warm evening - but cloudy - so it was an enjoyable end to the day.

Tomorrow will be busy again. I’m leaving the house at 7:45. First stop Crianlarich, almost 2 hours away.

The Blip - wasn’t too sure about these two youngsters on the end of the pier. They seemed to be on their own (see extra as well). Mind you, it’s what I did when I was that age. 

Today’s mood music... long story. Actually, several long stories.

Highs & Lows

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.