Two Cute Guys

Roscoe lives next door to us. Phil is his favorite extra dog-walker, helping Roscoe get through the day when his owner, Ed, is at work. I love that Phil can get his "dog fix" without us having to own another canine!

Apologies for my less frequent appearances and commenting here -- I've been concentrating on Whatcom Chorale matters, among other things, as I've recently joined the organization's board and will be doing publicity for the chorale. We had a three-hour board meeting last night, with another meeting coming up in July, and I'll also be getting together with a couple of experienced members to learn what's been done in the past in terms of publicity.

I've never been to a nonprofit organization's board meeting that was as productive, convivial, and fun as last night's meeting! It's great to be part of this team.

Blip 1819

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.