Beach Huts And Deckchairs

A beautiful, hot and sunny day which began with a short stroll, followed by a not-too-early breakfast in a cafe next to the beach. So very summery - with people setting up their beach huts or patch on the sand, ready for a day's sunbathing! It was an early meet with my Wednesday friends because various other commitments had encroached on our day but we still wanted to squeeze in some catch up time!

I didn't get home until late lunch, so my afternoon was short, as I was off to have an early evening meal with my son and granddaughter. So good to see her as I've not seen her since before I went to Spain!

Had my first conversation with customer care about my computer. To be continued tomorrow.....

Huge thanks for everything - as always, I'm very grateful to you for dropping by!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.