ALLIUM FLOWERS

But which kind? I kept the label when I bought the bulbs in autumn, but now I need it, I can't find it.
A cooler day, and a bit of rain too.
But in the afternoon we drove to Trendelburg again, had a dive in the "Freibad". It is a small this swimmingpool, there were six persons swimming, and we were greeted when we entered the water, When I changed one of the gentle persons asked me where I came from.
Then I bought the paint I needed for the containers and we also did some food shopping at the Edeka.
The flower is my entry for the Flower Friday Challenge, so wonderfully hosted by Biker Bear Anni.

Tomorrow, Saturday the 17th,  there is a Silly Saturday challenge again.
The tag will be #SilsS37, or #SillySaturday37.
It seems this week has had a spurtI 
I am looking forward what funny images you all will find. It will be a big surprise.

I may be short of time in commenting, but will catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.