Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

A (kinda) Random Number

Sorry that I've been too ill to post recently.  My catch-up blips begin with this young Gila Woodpecker.

My house number is 236.  I've always wanted to use it to mark any random point in my blip journey.  I forgot to use it when I got to 236 blips, which would have been the most obvious time to use it.  Then blip 1236 came and passed.  I figured I could get use out of it on blip 2236, but alas, no.

I thought this could be my last chance.  Today is my 2360th blip (I'm not waiting until 3236) .  It means nothing.  It's not even one of the blips ending in -00 which I like to celebrate (1600, 1700, etc). This was my best effort.  I had fun drawing and trying to match colors.  As you can see I did a really poor job on the orange-ish.  Sometimes, it's just nice to focus your mind on other things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.