Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Just another Saturday

What a hot day! Mind you, I am still over heating from last night's committee dinner which was held in a private room upstairs at a pub, and it was positively toasty in there, no air flowing through the room and all the hot air rising upstairs.

I have been feeling out of sorts today, I think I am just tired and the heat does not help, I felt a bit light headed and without energy all day. So you get the exciting (not) blip of Luke quickly eating his pizza before he caught the train to Suffolk where one of his friends is having her 21st - it seems it is 21st season now that exams and university is over. The extra shows who was waiting patiently for a nibble of that pizza, but obviously did not get any.

Another scorcher tomorrow...and Father's Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.