It now looks like this.+Plan B

About 3 weeks a go I got the during.
I was out trying to have a sauna on the front grass.
Well that's what it felt like. In the house, in the shade, it went up from 21˚C to 23˚C when I cracked open the Patio door to "let the breeze in".
WHAT bloody breeze?
As it approaches melt down on my scale t'other fellah is feeling the cool and donning a sweater.
We are both equally sure the other's thermostat is faulty.
:¬)
...
Plan B
Addendum
After publishing "today's", I went outside again, to harvest some Vitamin D, since there seems to be around in abundance just now.
I spotted ≥ 3 brilliant Blue Damsel flies and decided to log the fact "for the record".
They proved to be VASTLY less cooperative than the ones we saw in Lancashire, so I plonked one of our plastic chairs in a better spot than I was standing.
Whilst concentrating on the Blues, I saw something which I first passed off as a grass seed-head - NO, either another variety or another gender.

Both shots leave a lot to be desired, but I wanted to make the record.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.