Nikksnacks

By Nikksnacks

Eating around the world in 26 days

Having fallen off the blip wagon for a few weeks, my partner has challenged me to a foody challenge. Using the alphabet, I have to select a different country each night and cook/photograph a dish from that country.

So, starting this Monday-Friday, I will be looking at countries from A to E, and cooking a dish each night of the week for that particular country. For example, tomorrow I've chosen Afghanistan and will be cooking Osh Pyozee (stuffed onions) and Bouranee Baunjan (Aubergine w yoghurt).

Weekends will be a well-deserved break.

If anyone else is interested in joining in, would love to see pics and recipes. (Helps to have a support group when in blip recovery!) And if you have any suggestions for next week - F to J - please let me know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.