I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Inside the Washing Machine

I don't know if this is an abstract, but when I saw inside, I thought of my washing machine. The sides have a very abstract look, but I liked this much better.

I slept in the bed last night and found a comfortable position. Now we have to retrain Bunker that breakfast isn't at 2:00am.

Tony was out doing some shopping. He had to go to the pet store to pick up some stuff. He wasn't paying attention to where he was going, tripped and hit his head. They called the paramedics and sent him to ER. Seven stitches later, CT scan, tetanus shot and trip to the eye doctor to get new glasses, he is now home.

What a pair we are!!

I am grateful that Tony didn't injure himself more. I think he will be feeling the soreness tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.