Tiles ....

 .... a multitude of, and all interesting. One of my favourite old shops in Skibbereen is being done up - the door was ajar! I peeked in and it looks like most of the inside has been gutted but I do hope they keep these original tiles which are on the floor and in the bay window. I've blipped them many times but can I find a link to them when I want to, no! The tiles are still looking a bit derelict so am entering them for the last Derelict Sunday challenge for the time being  - it may be revived at a later date but I think it's lived its useful life. Many thanks to Serpentine who has hosted this month and to everyone who has taken part over the years. No reason not to keep on blipping dereliction though.

I'm going off piste - again! This time to Waterford as the Holy Well conference beckons. Catch up mid week.

And I just had a swim - fecking freezing refreshing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.