Ozzie Cooz

No more tropical islands but Ozzie cows, weird looking beasts, and nothing like what we have at Home. So I give you a Stark contrast. ( Farmergirl tells me they are Brahman cattle . Ugly and skinny but that is their breed.)

The kids went off to work early and we went for a walk around the subdivision where they live. .... The walking has to be done before it gets too hot.

Every year we notice how the subdivisions are extending, this year is no exception! Their house is still on the edge of this tree/scrubby stuff. These cows were having a nosey at us but didn't hang about at all. I took four pictures only one was in focus ... I had to zoom in to the max and must have a shaky hand!!! I'm now on water only???

Other than that, a trip to the supermarket is about it.

Cruisey to the max.

(Just noticed I have ticked over 900)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.