and through the wire...

By hesscat

Mow Mow Mow Our Lawn

We caught our secret mower of lawns (well I couldn't say lawn mower) strimming the entrance to the track to our cottages at the weekend. I originally thought he, a neighbour in some nearby cottages, used a sit-on-mower but he didn't. I thought if I had a sit-on-mower, I would do something similar, just so I could use a sit-on-mower.

The cottages must be about 200m away on the road, and the grass along it from there to our track entrance is cut. I think he has already admitted he is a bit obsessed with it. Recently, he has started going past the gate and up the track. It does look good, not that I ever get obsessed with lawn mowering! It must take him hours!! But good deeds and all that...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.