Colour Palette

The weather has been quite different today ending up very wet indeed. A photographer friend and I had planned to take a couple of models over to Waddesdon this evening and use the manor as a backdrop for portrait shooting. We thought yesterday it was unlikely due to the weather forecast and today ended up as predicted. We have next Wednesday earmarked for another go but that depends on the models and the weather!

I had lunch with some friends and we talked about Mary's recent holiday plus the forthcoming concert in France with all that needs sorting ahead of that. One friend is a talented artist as well as a brilliant musician, and this is his artist's palette which has a beauty all of its own.

I have also spent a lot of the day sifting through images of New Street to see how I could improve the ARPS panel. I am going to seek other advice but I want to consider other options first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.