TinyTuesday109 Jewellery

Many thanks to our host this month, Isbi, for choosing a gem of a theme this week, Jewellery, or something special.
I have often chosen a piece of jewellery for TT, when there is little outside to blip and was looking forward to doing so again...but then the rain came.  This is good, in that our garden, lawn especially, is looking parched, but definitely bad when it comes to photography!  The light was shocking all day.  I did my best with various lamps in the lightest room in the house and the earrings were chosen with the ability to reflect light in mind.  They are inexpensive (plastic, not even crystal), bought in a Christmas market, somewhere in London about ten years ago, but rather pretty nevertheless.    I hung them on the side of a glass to photograph them, something I've not tried before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.