Rain and Ozzy

Today it has rained. At least Ann won't have to water the pots today. I got a bit damp on my morning walk and I got mega wet on my afternoon walk. On my afternoon walk I went to the dunes because we haven't been there for ages. People keep telling Ann that there are loads of adders about this year........................ But adders don't come out when it rains, so off we went so that I could have a good run about. I couldn't be bothered to do any running. At least I couldn't, until I spotted some bunnies that needed chasing. And then I went into super, speedy, mode. I still didn't manage to catch any bunnies though. Boohooo.

And then guess where we went on the way home?....................... We went to Ozzy's house. For those of you who don't follow our Blips regularly; Ozzy is my very gorgeous, golden retriever boyfriend. And he's come to stay with me for almost a week. Yay!

Ozzy is the most handsome golden retriever ever. And he's such a good boy. Actually sometimes he annoys me with his impeccable behaviour. Take today for example;  As soon as he came into our house he immediately just lay down in his bed and waited for his dinner. And then after dinner he just went into snooze mode. He'll probably stay like that until it's time to go out for his bedtime wee. Do I really want a boyfriend that is that well behaved? After all, every girl loves a bad boy???

…............And as for the rain........................... Weather app is showing rain for at least the next couple of days. Boohoooo!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.