Abstract Thursday - Travel

Fly me to the moon and
Let me play among the stars.
Let me see what spring is like on
Jupiter and Mars.
In other words, hold my hand.
In other words, baby, kiss me!

Abstract Thursday has a theme of travel, and I've gone no-where today! The balloon, on the other hand, sat in a matt grey sky that did this ^ when I hit "boost" in Luminar Jupiter (ah, see what they did there). I can't claim to have taken the picture of our home planet.

In other news, I have to say it's poor business practice for an insurance company to give one a premium number to call, to renew a policy. And then, keep you holding on the line listening to dreadful choons for five minutes, paying for the privilege. 

And then, when you find a direct number for them and call again, to tell you off for their quiet headset and then ask for all the information they already have. Yes, verification. Yes, checking for changes. But frustrating at best. 

And in the end counter productive, because I eventually lost it and went elsewhere. /rant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.