gennepher

By gennepher

Windy...

...and raining.

I drew the wind blowing the willow in my back garden, curly willow, an orangey willow, and an ordinary willow, with coloured crayons.

I did notice that with this mapping on the processor, each willow made different noises as the rain dropped on it, but I couldn't stay out there long enough to identify that difference, because my processor is not waterproof!

I ran out of time today to try and do the rain noise on top of my coloured pencil drawing, (I had spent a lot of the day resting and meditating with no sound input). So I went though the photo software apps to try and find an effect that said to me...'the noise of rain on different willows'. I found one in the GlazeApp I was happy with.

So this is my picture for today for my pic every day in 2017 challenge to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.