Slowly....

recovery is happening!

Today my Mum woke up briefly and recognised my Brother, but there is still a very long journey ahead.  She can't talk and she is very confused but at one point also told my StepDad she wants to go home...

Praising God for this small improvement.

It will be a very long day starting with the 6.47 train from home tomorrow and I probably won't get home before 10.00pm...

I don't plan to take my camera as its too big, so if anything it will be a mobile blip and probably back dated...

Apologies for lack of commenting, I am hoping to catch up a little (if the wifi is any good as I'm planning to take my Kindle Fire tomorrow)...

Must eat my dinner now and then get on before a hopeful full night sleep as I'm exhausted!

Thanks for being there lovely blippers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.