White

Geranium :)

A little behind the pink ones, but I love this little creamy white plant....

Exhausted.com!   I had a bad night last night and today my sinuses have been dreadful, plus I have a very sore mouth for some reason....so I'm very glad its the weekend and I've got plans to just chill out mostly at home....

Large online food order done last night Tick
Plans to defrost fridge/freezer before it comes at 8.30am tomorrow (a shock to the neighbours...but some of them have deliveries at 9pm or later!)...

Update on car...the light was on all the way to work this morning, but coming home it wasn't, so its obviously a very intermittent fault!  Anyway, I've no plans to use it until Monday and it can be 'diagnosed' with a machine at the garage on Tuesday :)

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.