Light and Shadow

Mega busy day in the office, good job I had a decent night's sleep and almost definitely on the mend :)

New photograph taken, new work pass ordered BIG TICK!

Any of my blip friends' understand cars?

the emissions light came on on Tuesday - I went to the garage on the way home and they said not to worry as it was the first time...its probably a sensor due to hot weather.

It was fine both morning and evening yesterday.
This morning I had just got to Reading and the light came on again....and has been on all the way home.


Question : Do I drive it tomorrow and book a service or not drive it (and catch the train) until fixed (I drive about 20 miles each way mostly motorway)?

Either way, its a pain!

The plan is now to do an online shop this week - I like to choose my own stuff with decent length dates (especially for meat), but it saves getting stuck somewhere in the car 

Doubly frustrating because I wanted to go to another NT property this weekend before school holidays start properly and NT properties are crazy busy!

Oh well will have to annoy the neighbours' and cut the grass patch....

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.