The long week starts here - but I'm surprisingly cheerful.....I think I've got my head around it being a looonngggg week so I'm mentally ready!! The alarm went off at 5 this morning ready for the first train to London and Im just about to head home now - should be home for 10.

The good thing is how quiet the tubes are later on the night and I get time to read. I'm not one for getting my lap top out - it gives me nausea (but the Kindle doesnt?!?).

Nothing at all to report all V boring........I could tell you about the G&T I'm about to have maybe?

Tomorrow I'm staying local to home for work, so it won't be a late one - ready for four days away from home :( which basically means I won't get much sleep as I'm used to one strapping husband and two puppies in bed with me......not many hotel rooms come with those!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.