Beam me up...

When Ingeborg gave us the theme "travel" for Abstract Thursday, I discussed with R., wheather we could dare to show you our experiments about beaming.
He had a lot of doubts, but finally he agreed.
Even we are still at the beginning of the test, the results are encouraging.
Mostly all arms and legs get back on the right places :-)
But we still work hard on the future of traveling :-))

After the experiments we discovered a BIG gardenspider in a giant net, directly over our path between two bushes. I was warned, because two days ago I had hit the net with my face, when I was in a hurry on this path. Eek!
We illuminated the spider and her wet net with a torch and the blue lightpainting tool. I like the result in the extra, even it is blipped with a horrible ISO 8000 :-0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.