Jam session

It's always the same. I can't resist and start to make jam.
Cherries from the neighbours, currants from the garden, peaches, which were forgetten to be eaten.....
I love to try jams, which you can't buy in the shops:
Cherry with cherry liquor, peach with Cointreau, white currants with sparkling wine, red currants with red wine....
My Hanulli jam controller insisted, that I better should make traditional currant jelly. But she allowed the addition of vanilla :-)
Now only my beloved strawberry- chilly- dark schokolade-jam is missing :-)

To continue the nasty tooth saga:
It is finally quiet (almost). So I had the pleasure to go to the dentist for an appointment for another tooth, which was broken weeks ago.
I allowed myself an anesthetic injection and even now there is no pain left. The dentist did a great job (I wasn't sure the tooth would survive)
and my positive attitude towards visits at the dentist is back.  :-))

I finally backblipped the moon blip form Wednesday and I try to backblip loads of missing pictures from the ONE TREE.
One day, yes one day I will be up to date....
I even try to comment  and reward the enties for TiPS22 as soon as possible!!!!!

So here is my the reminder for TiPS:
Please remember that the tag for Tiny People Sunday/week/month in the whole June is TiPS22 or TiPSJune18. 
In July (1st until 31th) the tag will be TiPS23 or TiPSJuly18.
I'm looking forward of many entries. 
You can tag as many as you like. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.